Entertainment News

RBJ show hits an interview with Ras King Bobo.

Spread the love

An Afrobeat, Reggae dancehall artist Ras King Bobo will be live in an interview with your favorite host, Royal Black Jesus of RBJ show entertainment Review on the 24th of June,2020.

This will take off exactly at 11:30am in Chicago time,5:30pm in UK time and 4:30pm in Ghana time.

Link up with Royal Black Jesus this and every Wednesday on trend Africa Tv Facebook live.

Show More

Jnr Larry

Hi 👋 my name is Jnr Larry and I'm a Blogger and a website designer. Contact me @ jnrlarry83@gmail.com.

Related Articles

Back to top button