Trending

Catch Empress Mawusi live on the Mawusi talk show with legend Ben Brako.

Spread the love

The host of the Mawusi talk show, Empress Mawusi will be live in an interview with legend Ben Brako.

This interview is scheduled for 2nd of October, 2020 right on trend Africa online Tv facebook live.

It’s happening live exactly at 12pm EST New York time,11am CST chicago and 5pm GMT UK and Ghana time.

It will be fun so don’t miss it.

Stay tuned for more.

Show More

Jnr Larry

Hi 👋 my name is Jnr Larry and I'm a Blogger and a website designer. Contact me @ jnrlarry83@gmail.com.

Related Articles

Back to top button